Mums love BornFree™!

We’ve had some great feedback recently from mums whose babies use BornFree™ products.

Emma Oldfield  from Buckinghamshire says


“I personally think the cup is brilliant. My Daughter finds it very easy to use and hold herself and I find it easy to wash and take apart and put together. I had previously struggled to get my daughter to drink water from a bottle and a training cup but with the BornFree Training Cup she ‘asks’ for it to drink out of – what more can I ask for?!”

Thanks Emma! We’re so pleased your little one is happy with her cup.


born.training.orange


0 Responses to “Mums love BornFree™!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Baby BornFree’s Tweets

Top Rated


