Mums love BornFree™!

We’ve received another lovely review from a BornFree™  Mum, this time from Katie in Whetstone, London:

“I have all the BornFree bottles and the steriliser  and I have found them to be excellent. It has given me peace of mind knowing that they are all BPA free and although many companies are now making BPA free products, BornFree was the first and the only one when I had my son 7 months ago. They are good quality items and the only minor problem I had was dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner. I would definitely recommend BornFree to anyone (and regularly do!)”

BPAbutton

Thanks Katie, we appreciate your feedback!

0 Responses to “Mums love BornFree™!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Baby BornFree’s Tweets

Top Rated


