Mums Love BornFree™!

Take a look at this lovely message we got from our BornFree™ mum and competition winner Lisa Z from Cornwall.

I just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU to BornFree, I am so glad I found you.  My son is 20 Months old, I had heard a little about BPA-Free products, I did a lot of research, and at the time there was little information available. Luckily I came across the BornFree website, which gave me so much important information.  We made a decision that we WOULD NEVER use anything with BPA in for our son, we stocked up on your products and have used them ever since, and I love the Twister bottle brush cleaner, as it cleans properly without scratching the bottles.  They are also LEAK PROOF, and helped with his colic. Above all, they were SAFE.  May I suggest you develop a range of feeding bowls etc., as I am sure they would be brilliant too.

All the very best to you all at BornFree.

Thank you so much! We love hearing feedback from parents and I will certainly pass on your excellent suggestion to the development team.

You can look at the Twister Bottle and Teat Brush on our website babybornfree.co.uk

0 Responses to “Mums Love BornFree™!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Baby BornFree’s Tweets

Top Rated


