Easter Competition

A new BornFree competition for Easter has just been launched on our Facebook Fanpage. 

The BornFree Easter Contest! To enter just post your all-time favorite photo of your child, the photo that makes you melt when you look at it. Upload and post it on our BabyBornFree UK  fanpage wall.

The prize is a BornFree BPA-Free Microwave Steriliser.

Share this post by clicking “share”,  under the competition post, and let me know you’ve done so in the photo’s caption. If the winner was also someone who shared we’ll throw in a bonus prize- a BornFree Twister Brush Set

If you want to join in but do not use Facebook, you could always post here on the blog-just leave a comment telling me what it is about your little one that makes you all gooey inside.
Last day for entry is Saturday 3rd April. Good luck!

3 Responses to “Easter Competition”


  1. 1 Katie Mackenzie April 3, 2010 at 18:42

    Thank you for this oppertunity I am due on 14/04/2010
    2nd child.also RT from Twitter hi I’m @katiemack12
    thanks xx

  2. 2 Katie Mackenzie April 3, 2010 at 18:47

    My wee one makes me feel all gooey inside is when my 3 year old runs up to me and says “mummy I love you ” & “I will help you look after the new baby mummy”. Gooey I’m due on april 12th and I can’t wait & my wee lisa makes makes me so happy,& another one on the way,so thank you for this oppertunity xx


Leave a Reply

Baby BornFree’s Tweets

Top Rated


