Facebook Competition

It’s competition time again and this week we are giving away 2 prizes -a pack of 4 Training Cup Spouts and a pack of 2 handles (which fit all BornFree bottles and cups).For your chance to win please answer this:

What do you think about soothers and would you or did you give one to your baby?

Post your answer as a comment here or under the competition post on the BabyBornFree UK Facebook Fan page. As always with the Facebook contest you can increase your chances of winning by clicking  ’share’ at the end of the post and posting an additional comment to tell me you’ve done so.

The winner will be announced on Sunday 9th May. Good luck!

3 Responses to “Facebook Competition”


  1. 1 Martha May 7, 2010 at 11:13

    I’m on the fence about soothers. I feel guilty about giving them to my babies, but they do help. I was not able to breastfeed (no milk came in, or very little) and the babies seem to have additional sucking needs beyond the bottle. What I like about them, is you can take them away, unlike the child’s thumb!

  2. 2 Toria May 8, 2010 at 22:08

    I 1st gave my daughter a soother after advice from my mum during a difficult night when she only wanted to suck on me for comfort rather than drink.When the midwife visited the next day I was surprised to learn that they were now recommended in helping to reduce cotdeaths. I was then so glad she took to it so readily it was just what she needed and helped with my concerns of cotdeath.


Leave a Reply

Baby BornFree’s Tweets

Top Rated


