More fantastic testimonials from our Baby Shower Celebs!

We’re very proud to share more amazing testimonials from some of the guests who attended our Celebrity Baby Shower.

Gorgeous model Portia Freeman has sent us this message:

Due to work commitments I am in the early stages of weaning my four month old son Dylan from breast feeding to formula. I have started using the Born Free wide range of bottles of which I highly recommend as Dylan has taken to them so well. Happy baby= Happy mummy.

And Lisa Scott Lee, who joined fellow Steps sensations Claire Richards and Faye Tozer at the Shower, has sent us these lovely words:

I love being a Mummy and like every new Mum, I want the best for my babies. That’s why I love BornFree’s products, as they are chemical free I can be confident that I’m giving the best start in life

 

0 Responses to “More fantastic testimonials from our Baby Shower Celebs!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Baby BornFree’s Tweets

Top Rated


